Is this Hope?

Tomorrow, I fly into the night sky, never to return;
Today, I toil.
Tomorrow, I rendezvous with the stars that call me;
Today, I sigh.
Tomorrow, I sleep content among the clouds;
Today, I agonize.
Tomorrow, I sing with all my heart of joy within;
Today, I wait.
Tomorrow, I will be blind, and numb to pain;
Today, I wait on him.
Tomorrow, I attempt to stop time,
So tomorrow will last forever and
Today fade away from memory.
Tomorrow you see me, with open wings,
A smile and a song in my lungs,
Frozen, turned to stone.

– From Still, Life.

Just say anything :)

