The ‘Four’ Tag

Ok, so since I’m feeling all lazy to write the review or, for that matter, anything remotely creative, I shall cheat and do a tag thing again. Sometimes they are convenient.

Four jobs I have had:
(Shall I just copy paste from my resume?)
1. Front office and customer care at a car showroom.
2. Training department of a hotel.
3. You know those annoying ppl who come up to you at a theatre/bookstore, asking you to fill in forms? I’ve been one of them.
4. Oh and the nice helpful people who help you fill forms and stuff at some meeting/seminar, I’ve been one of them too.
(All extremely entertaining experiences)

Four movies I could watch over and over:
1. Ice Age
2. Life Is Beautiful
3. DDLJ (stop smirking! :P)
4. Manichithra Thazhu

Four places I’ve lived:
1. Chennai
2. Orissa (Talcher)
3. Andra Pradesh (Ramagundam, Hyderabad)
4. Goa

Four TV shows I love to watch:
Well, I don’t watch television that much anymore but I used to regularly watch:
1. X-Files
2. Practice
3. Charmed
4. Medical Detectives

Four places I’ve been to on vacation:
1. Shimla (+ Kullu + Manali)
2. Calcutta
3. Chidambaram
4. Mumbai

Four of my favorite foods:
1. My daddy’s non-veg dishes.
2. My mommy’s Daal with Alu fry.
3. Properly made mallu food.
4. Any salad (Without fruits! I don’t like fruits.)

Four places I’d rather be right now:
(aah this is difficult!)
1. Some place I don’t know anybody. (But yes, I should know the local language.)
2. At a Floyd or a Bela Fleck concert.

3. A huge barn/shed/something full of books and enough food to survive. And music.
4. New Zealand.


Four sites I visit daily:
1. Google (it’s my homepage and gmail)
2. Dictionary.com
3. This site
4. Yahoo and Rediff mails

As usual I shall not tag anyone. If you are interested, consider yourself tagged.
5 thoughts on “The ‘Four’ Tag

  1. Front office and customer care at a car showroom – you must be very pretty then! *grin* 🙂

    Gosh! You've lived in the East, West and the South 🙂 Truly Indian 🙂

Just say anything :)

