Ahuh! That’s Right…

I got tagged. Yet Again!

Rita tagged me. Here are the rules that I picked up from her post:
(1) write a 100-to-200-word entry using the following words: I, me, blow job, grapes, random, power, loneliness, water, robot and blue;
(2) use these words once and only once; and of course
(3) the entry should make sense.

This is my life:
Every morning I wake up, actually no, every morning my mother wakes me up. Then there’s the breakfast of cereal with fruits (usually grapes). While driving to work the blue water of the ocean will be stared at, and some random thoughts thought. At work there will be the usual power cut (and the boss will get his usual blowjob). At night, sleep will bring with it loneliness.

Looks like a robot has a better life.

80 words.
And no! I’m NOT tagging anyone.

12 thoughts on “Ahuh! That’s Right…

  1. “and the boss will get his usual blowjob” *whistling silently and grinning*
    What on earth is that, man! I wanna know more. Is there anything that I don't know?? I do not believe that this is fictional. :DDD

    Ramblings: I am really angry with you. How is it that you quote me with acknowledging it? 'Hovercraft' is my coinage. *red in the face with steam coming out of my ears*

  2. ok firstly : totally fiction this! πŸ˜€ lol

    Ramblings: thanks πŸ™‚

    AFJ: lol! yes fictional…n no metaphor…altho that is quite interesting also… πŸ˜€

    Rita: hehehe no nothing you dont already know. and believe me…its fiction.

    Naveen: hmm..tell us what you thought it means and i'll tell you if you're being a pervert or not πŸ˜›

    R_O_L: hehehe…what do you think?

    Bigfatdeal: oh…and why is that?

    Abaniko: πŸ™‚ thanks

Just say anything :)

