Yes, thats what

You know, as a rule I don’t like to put up forwards. But I’ll make an exception with this one. The forward was in itself quite funny. But I like how ms. ramblings has decided to answer some of the points.

Hey AquaM,
I read the forward and this is what I had to say. All those lines below are by me. 🙂


Is it too much to ask to have the bra match the underwear?Buy it for us, if you can afford the 700 and above set.


Driving II: The Meaning of Blinking Orange Lights
We do! Do you? It’s not the time to show off to ur other brawn buddy how well ur brakes work u know.

His Best Friend Can Be Yours Too.No problem. In fact all ur friends can be my friends!

To Honor and Obey: Remembering the Small Print Above I DoIt works both ways.

Why Your Mother Is Unwelcome In The HouseThe feeling is mutual, in fact i shall extend it to ur whole family.


Putting the Seat Down By Yourself: Potential Energy is on Your SideGet yourself another loo, in fact another room.

Gift-giving Fundamentals (Formerly- “Fabric Bad, Electronics Good”)How about ” ‘this’ or nothing at all”?

Telephone Translation (formerly titled “Me Too Equals I love You”)We don’t say ‘I love you’ you feel we have changed. So if you want the ‘I love you’ say it back. ‘Me too’ does not qualify.

Elementary Map ReadingWhy don’t you learn to ask for directions? That would do for starters.

I could go on AquaM but this is all for now. Men I tell you!! 🙂

7 thoughts on “Yes, thats what

Just say anything :)

